For first time, 9 Supreme Court judges take oath in one go | India News

Spread the love

NEW DELHI: For the first time, nine judges took oath as Supreme Court judges in one go on Wednesday.

CJI N V Ramana begins administered the oath to record the SC judges – Justices Abhay Shreeniwas Oka, Vikram Nath, Jitendra Kumar Maheshwari, Hima Kohli, Bangalore Venkataramiah Nagarathna, Chudalayil Thevan Ravikumar, M.M. Sundresh, Bela Madhurya Trivedi and Pamidighantam Sri Narsimha.

Source link

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

%d bloggers like this: